Filled with GRACE!

Today is the release date of my second novel, Grace After the Storm!  I can’t believe its finally here…its been a long time coming for this one.  I have the most amazing publisher, and this journey has been so wonderful with 5 Prince PubGraceAfterTheStorm-1lishing.  I can’t brag about them enough!

The Facebook Blog/Book Launch Tour has already begun, so if you’re a blogger or book reviewer, please log click HERE to join the tour.

Tonight, you’ll find me on Facebook chatting about the book, so please click the link and let’s chat and have some book fun!

Thanks to all of you who have read my first novel, Hope in the Rain, and posted a review or commented to me on my Facebook page.  I am so honored that you have all enjoyed my book.  I truly hope you find some hope and inspiration from the new one as it fills you up with a little Grace.

God bless,

Sandy

Leave a Reply

